Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Bustups - They're Airborne

The Bustups - They're Airborne album download

The Bustups - They're Airborne album download
Performer: The Bustups
Title: They're Airborne
Country: Sweden
Genre: Reggae
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1101 mb
FLAC album size: 1667 mb

The Bustups ‎– They're Airborne. Label: Step Aside Records ‎– STEP506, Step Aside Records ‎– 506. Format: CD, EP, Digipack. Catalog numbers: 'STEP506' appears on rear cover and '506' on spine. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP51. Mould SID Code: IFPI 2Z13.

The Bustups - Big heist. Artist: Bustups The. Album: They're Airborne, 2010.

Bustups The. Feb 2010,5 Songs. 2005 Heptown Records. Chat About They're Airborne.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Bustups, The - They're Airborne. Photo of Bustups, The - They're Airborne. More albums of Bustups, The: They're Airborne. The Liptones, The Bustups. This album was released on the label Step Aside Records (catalog number STEP506) Step Aside Records (catalog number 506). This album was released in 2005 year.

Runnin' Wild is the debut album by the Australian hard rock band Airbourne. The album was released on 23 June 2007 by the record label EMI and debuted on the ARIA album chart at It debuted at on the UK Album Chart. The album was released in the United States on 29 January 2008, through Roadrunner Records and it debuted at on Billboard 200. The album won "Best Debut" at the Metal Hammer Golden Gods Awards, 2008. As of 27 October 2009 the album as sold an upwards of 250,000 worldwide.

Airbourne is an Australian hard rock band formed in Warrnambool in 2003. Mainstay members are Joel O'Keeffe on lead vocals and lead guitar, and his brother Ryan O'Keeffe on drums. They were later joined by Justin Street on bass guitar and backing vocals. David Roads (on rhythm guitar and backing vocals) was also a mainstay member until leaving the band in April 2017 - Harri Harrison was announced as his replacement


1 No Fun At All 3:43
2 New Fast And Angry 2:13
3 Big Heist 2:59
4 Rude Girls Club 3:40
5 Linton Bob 2:02

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Step Aside Records
  • Copyright (c) – Step Aside Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Heptown Records
  • Copyright (c) – Heptown Records
  • Recorded At – Audioteket Studio
  • Pressed By – Tocano – 61092


  • Bass – Daniel Björkman
  • Design [Coverdesign] – Mike Salonen, Theo Svensson
  • Drums – Henning Frizell
  • Guitar, Vocals – Anders Baeck
  • Mixed By – Nutty Andead
  • Photography By – Erik Bergholm
  • Producer – Nutty Andead, The Bustups
  • Saxophone, Vocals – Anna Asp
  • Trombone, Vocals – Hannah Byqvist
  • Vocals, Trumpet – Linda Byqvist


℗ & © Step Aside Records / Heptown Records 2005
Recorded 2004 at Audioteket Studio, Landskrona, Sweden.
Coverdesign by Theo Svensson at & Mike Salonen

Catalog numbers: 'STEP506' appears on rear cover and '506' on spine

This version has a different barcode than They're Airborne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 350010 775065
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: TOCANO AS 61092
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP51
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2Z13

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STEP506, 506 The Bustups They're Airborne ‎(CD, EP) Step Aside Records, Step Aside Records STEP506, 506 Sweden 2005