Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bonus Fruit - 銀河Tomahawk

Bonus Fruit - 銀河Tomahawk album download

Bonus Fruit - 銀河Tomahawk album download
Performer: Bonus Fruit
Title: 銀河Tomahawk
Genre: Electronic
Style:Experimental, Noise
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1958 mb
FLAC album size: 1895 mb

河TOMAHAWK by Bonus Fruit, released 26 November 2015 1. Pineapple ♝ Blast 2. Century Beats (Darkness) 3. Crying Dogs ➪ Summer 4. Mercury (Rainbow) 5. ░▒▓█DARMSTADT 6. ❈Winter 7. A✖DYING✖GALAXY 8.,-()-, 9. ☆Boogie Loots☆ 10. Random Title Here™ 11. █▄▀BRACK MѺRѺ MѺRѺ▀▄█ 12. The True Man's Road 1. This is the sophomore release of Bonus Fruit! Inspired from a high school friend's joke, I made a comedic Ant P. Doe and deep house mix that I later modified and expanded with some chaotic sampling and abrasive sounds that would result in this release.

This is the sophomore release of Bonus Fruit.

1 track · 26 November 2015. 10 tracks · 9 July 2015. 12 tracks · 7 February 2017.

Listen to music from BONUS FRUIT like The ships are leaving. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from BONUS FRUIT.

Contains samples of 1 song. Multiple Elements Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B. Secluded by Fluence (2014).

Tomahawk is the debut studio album by American experimental rock band Tomahawk. Recorded after a meeting between vocalist Mike Patton and guitarist Duane Denison, the album features members of Faith No More, The Jesus Lizard, Helmet and Melvins. The band toured with Tool in support of the record, but were not well received by Tool's fans.

Anonymous is the third studio album by the musical supergroup Tomahawk. It was released on June 19, 2007 through Ipecac Recordings, the record label owned by Tomahawk vocalist Mike Patton. Anonymous charted in Australia, Norway and the United States.

Bonus Fruit (フルーツターゲット, Fruits Target) is Pac-Man's neutral special move. A chargeable move, Pac-Man holds out a bonus item from his original appearance and cycles through them, starting at the iconic Cherry. Released on October 30, 2001, through Patton's record label Ipecac Recordings, Tomahawk has received positive attention from critics, with most appraisals drawing attention to the versatility of Patton's vocals.


1 Pineapple Blash 1:59
2 Century Beats 2:54
3 Crying Dogs⌠Summer⌡ 4:36
4 Memory [虹色] 1:27
5 Darmstandt 1:21
6 2:22
7 A Dying Galaxy 1:24
8 ([̲̅5̲̅]) 3:03
9 Boogie Loots 1:38
10 Random Title Here 2:11
11 Brack Moro Moro 1:24
12 男々道 1:03
13 Nuworld // Hologram 5:09


This is the sophomore release of Bonus Fruit.