Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Veronicas - This Love

The Veronicas - This Love album download

The Veronicas - This Love album download
Performer: The Veronicas
Title: This Love
Country: Australia
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1386 mb
FLAC album size: 1595 mb

The Veronicas are an Australian pop duo from Brisbane. The group was formed in 2004 by identical twin sisters Lisa and Jessica Origliasso which peaked at number two on the Australian Album Chart and was certified 4 platinum by Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) for selling over 280,000 copies. The album spawned five singles, led by "4ever", three of which were top ten singles in Australia.

Australian pop duo The Veronicas have released three studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, three extended plays, twenty singles, fifteen music videos and two video albums, was released in Australia in October 2005.

Band Name The Veronicas. Album Name This Love. Data de aparición 12 Abril 2008. Estilo MusicalPop Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 2. Don't Say Goodbye. 3. Untouched (Listen Deep Remix). Saber más. Other productions from The Veronicas. Revenge Is Sweeter Tour.

Прослушать Скачать 03:00. Прослушать Скачать 03:30. Прослушать Скачать 08:59. Sven Olsen's Brutal Canadian Love Saga. Ameritz Audio Karaoke. Love the Fall (In the Style of Michael Paynter & The Veronicas). Прослушать Скачать 04:39.

The Veronicas lyrics - 78 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Think Of Me", "Untouched", "You Ruin Me. Untouched Hook Me Up This Is How It Feels This Love I Can't Stay Away Take Me On The Floor I Don't Wanna Wait Popular Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were) Someone Wake Me Up All I Have In Another Life Goodbye To You Change The World Everything Don't Say Goodbye. album: "The Veronicas" (2014).

Produced by Toby Gad. Album Hook Me Up. This Love Lyrics. I can see it in your eyes Taste it in our first kiss Stranger in this lonely town (lonely town) Save me from my emptiness (save me) You took my hand You told me "It'd be okay. Trusted you to hold my heart Now fate is pulling me away from you. Even if I leave you now And it breaks my heart Even if I'm not around I won't give in I can't give up On this love.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for The Veronicas - "This Love" Official Music Video. The Veronicas - 10. This love (Live Revenge is Sweeter Tour). The Veronicas - Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were) Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 This Love
Producer, Mixed By – Toby GadWritten-By – Kesha (k$) Sebert*, Toby Gad
2 Don't Say Goodbye
Featuring – Tania DokoProducer, Mixed By – Toby GadWritten-By – Jessica Origliasso, Lisa Origliasso, Tania Doko, Toby Gad
3 Untouched (Listen Deep Remix)
Producer – Toby GadRemix – Ammo*, PoetNameLife*Written-By – Jessica Origliasso, Lisa Origliasso, Toby Gad

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Warner Music Australia Pty. Limited
  • Marketed By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Marketed By – Warner Music Australia Pty. Limited
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Australia
  • Manufactured By – Warner Music Australia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sire Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sire Records
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Pressed By – SM – 6103102698
  • Published By – Cherry Lane Music Publishing Company Inc.
  • Published By – Dynamite Cop Music
  • Published By – Excalibur Productions (Aust.) Pty Ltd.
  • Published By – Gad Songs
  • Published By – Liedela Music
  • Published By – Tania Doko


  • A&R – Jeff Aldrich, Michael Goldstone
  • Design [Cover] – Matt Schroeder
  • Management – DAS Communications, Ltd.*


All recordings ℗ 2007, 2008 Sire Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Artwork © 2007 Sire Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S. Marketed by Warner Bros. Records Inc., a Warner Music Group company.
Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Australia [Warner logo] a Warner Music Group company.

Track 1
Gad Songs/Cherry Lane, Liedela/Dynamite Cop Music (BMI)
From the Sire Records album Hook Me Up

Track 2
Excalibur Productions (Aust) Pty Ltd. admin by EMI Music Publishing Australia/Gad Songs/Cherry Lane, Liedela/Tania Doko (Sony/ATV)

Track 3
Gad Songs/Cherry Lane, Liedela/Excalibur Productions (Aust.) Pty Ltd. admin. by EMI Music Publishing Australia
Remixed for LDMG

Marketed in Australia by Warner Music Australia Pty Limited under exclusive licence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 9340650000243
  • Barcode (Text): 9 340650 000243
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RG82
  • Matrix / Runout: 9362498706 6103102698 [SM logo]
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Veronicas This Love ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Warner Music Australia none Australia 2008