Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » DJ Bodyrock / Suave - Essence / Carpe-Diem

DJ Bodyrock / Suave - Essence / Carpe-Diem album download

DJ Bodyrock / Suave - Essence / Carpe-Diem album download
Performer: DJ Bodyrock
Title: Essence / Carpe-Diem
Genre: Electronic
Style:Breakbeat, Breaks
MP3 album szie: 1842 mb
FLAC album size: 1451 mb

Dj and psy-trance promouter from Moscow. lya Yarovykh aka Dj Carpe Diem was born in Moscow in 1986. Strangely enough, he was indifferent to the music, practically till adulthood.

Carpe Diem is the fifth full-length album by French power metal band Heavenly. It was released on December 18, 2009, via AFM Records. All tracks written by Benjamin Sotto. Benjamin Sotto – vocals. Charley Corbiaux – guitar.

Genre: Electronic Album: Essence, Carpe-Diem Country: US Style . A1 –DJ Bodyrock Untitled. A2 –DJ Bodyrock Untitled.

Melodic Power Heavenly. 2. Lost in Your Eyes.

Lyrics By – Sotto Music By – Sotto, Lapauze Vocals, Choir – Geraldine Gadaut.

CARPE DIEM is a progressive metal music artist. Carpe Diem - Before And After (Album Sampler) - Plastic Surgery - 1997

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A1 DJ Bodyrock* Untitled
A2 DJ Bodyrock* Untitled
B1 Suave* Untitled
B2 Suave* Untitled
B3 Suave* Untitled


300 Pressings
A1: Remix of iiO - Rapture
A2: Remix of Voodoo & Serano - This is Acid
B1: Remix of Groove Armada - I See U Baby
B2: Remix of Trick Daddy - Get On Up
B3: Remix of 2Pac - Letter 2 My Unborn Child