Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Shane Combs - Wishing

Shane Combs - Wishing album download

Shane Combs - Wishing album download
Performer: Shane Combs
Title: Wishing
Genre: Rock
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1107 mb
FLAC album size: 1260 mb

Shane Combs ‎– Wishing. Label: Goldcap Archive ‎– 1585469577.

Sreo LHC by Shane Combs, released 21 September 2016 1. Fall 2. Wake up to a Dream 3. Wait for the Day 4. Elsewhere 5. Only There For You 6. Long Lost 7. Everyday 8. Venice 9. Twice 10. Mercurial Edge 11. Losing All 12. Nacitig Om Ra 13. Maybe Tomorrow 14. Sent 15. Sunshine 16. Together all songs written, recorded, and mastered by shane combs August - September 2016.

Let yourself be transported by the smog of the city through melodies that drift past shop windows, tramps on the street, smoky, noisy pubs and clubs. Then up,up,up a jump, wings and then a butterfly, for a moment an angel, air and a deep felt atmosphere. take you on a cosmopolitan journey through images stolen from a world that doesnt want to belong.

Prekindergarten - Higher Education Teacher. About Dr. Shane Combs. My Spotlight Resources. mbs-27911464/?source profile.

Shane & Shane is a Texas-based, contemporary worship music band known for acoustic praise and worship music. The band consists of Shane Barnard (vocals, acoustic guitar) and Shane Everett (vocals). They are often joined by their drummer and manager, Joey Parish.


1 Truly
2 Come Back
3 5712
4 Once Again
5 Oh My Baby
6 Inside
7 I Found You
8 Away
9 Seems
10 Fall
11 Remember
12 Flower
13 Even
14 Over


  • Guitars, Vocals, Artwork, Synthesizer, Arranged By, Mastered By, Written By, Producer – Shane Combs
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Lorena Fontes (tracks: 10), Lu Andersson (tracks: 8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 1585469577