Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Master - Collection Of Souls

Master - Collection Of Souls album download

Master  - Collection Of Souls album download
Performer: Master
Title: Collection Of Souls
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Death Metal
Released: 1993
MP3 album szie: 1938 mb
FLAC album size: 1915 mb

Collection Of Souls is a death metal music album recording by MASTER released in 1993 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. MASTER - Collection Of Souls. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Death Metal By MASTER. 1. Constant Reminders (3:38) 2. Taste Of Insanity (3:43) 3. Hidden Stories (4:17) 4. Glorify The Dead (3:48) 5. Blinded Faith (5:03) 6. Justice Or Fate (3:06) 7. Jailbreak (3:34) 8. Collection Of Souls (3:43) 9. Silver Spoon (3:28).

MusicBrainz: Collection Of Souls. this site: Collection Of Souls.

MASTER "Collection Of Souls" ORG 1st NB press NOT BOOT RARE OOP!!!

riff is found on almost any 1980s hardcore album or Black Sabbath's "Lord of this World

This object can be found in Blade's Edge Mountains (10).

Although 'Redeemer of Souls' isn't a "comeback" album, expectations for Judas Priest's 17th studio album can be compared to Iron Maiden's 'Brave New World' or Black Sabbath's '1. The departure of legendary guitarist . Downing mixed with the uncertainty of Priest's future touring plans at the time, fans wondered if they were witnessing the end of Judas Priest, but with 'Redeemer of Souls,' the iconic heavy metal mainstays have made a powerful statement of solidarity.

To say that Iron Maiden's The Book of Souls was ardently anticipated would be a vast understatement. Though it was (mostly) finished in 2014, vocalist Bruce Dickinson's cancer diagnosis and treatment delayed its release until he was medically cleared. While 2006's A Matter of Life and Death and 2010's The Final Frontier showcased longer songs, Book of Souls is epic by comparison. Their first double album, it's 92 minutes long, and three of its 11 tracks are over ten minutes. Steve Harris contributed one solo composition, and co-wrote six tracks with various bandmates.

The Book of Souls World Tour was a concert tour by Iron Maiden, held in support of their sixteenth studio album, The Book of Souls. The first leg of the tour saw the band play shows in 36 countries across six continents, which included their debut performances in El Salvador, Lithuania and China. With 117 shows, it was the longest tour with Bruce Dickinson on vocals since the "Somewhere on Tour" in 1986–87.


A1 Constant Reminders
A2 Taste Of Insanity
A3 Hidden Stories
A4 Glorify The Dead
A5 Blinded Faith
B1 Justice Or Fate
B2 Jailbreak
B3 Collection Of Souls
B4 Silver Spoon

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Nuclear Blast – NB076MC (SPV 08-140274)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Recorded At – Solid Sound Studios, Hoffman Estates, IL


  • Concept By [Cover & Sleeve] – J.R. Daly*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – John Towner
  • Executive-Producer – Markus Staiger
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics] – Paul Speckmann
  • Lyrics By [Song Titles] – Paul Speckmann
  • Lyrics By [Title By] – J.R. Daly*
  • Music By – Brian Brady (tracks: A4, B3), Paul Speckmann (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Producer – Jim Daly, Paul Speckmann


Catalog# l.o.r. 069-93 is printed on the j-card.
On the cassette is error Category 077-93 > shoud be 069-93.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 076 CD, NB 076CD Master Collection Of Souls ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 076 CD, NB 076CD Germany 1993
none Master Collection Of Souls ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) King's Records none Bulgaria Unknown
none Master Collection Of Souls ‎(CD, Album) Pacheco Records none Argentina 2014
D-00193 Master Collection Of Souls ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Displeased Records D-00193 Netherlands 2009
NB 076MC Master Collection Of Souls ‎(Cass, Album) Nuclear Blast NB 076MC Germany 1993