Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Gloria Gaynor - Gloria Gaynor

Gloria Gaynor - Gloria Gaynor album download

Gloria Gaynor - Gloria Gaynor album download
Performer: Gloria Gaynor
Title: Gloria Gaynor
Genre: Rock / Soul / Funk / Pop
Style:Brit Pop, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Disco, Chanson
Released: 1997
MP3 album szie: 1889 mb
FLAC album size: 1136 mb

Gloria Gaynor is the tenth studio album by Gloria Gaynor and her only to be released on Atlantic Records after her contract with Polydor Records expired. The lead single release was a cover of The Supremes' "Stop in the Name of Love", followed by the singles "America" and "Tease Me". The album failed to garner much attention in either the .

Gloria Gaynor: все альбомы, включая Testimony, He Won't Let Go, Joy Comes In The Morning и другие. 2014 сингл Originally Performed by Gloria Gaynor; Karaoke Version. More Than Enough (Re-Mastered 2014).

Love Tracks (Gloria Gaynor album). Love Tracks is the sixth studio album by Gloria Gaynor, released in 1978 on Polydor Records. Love Tracks includes her million-selling hit single "I Will Survive" which originally started out as the b-side to the album's first single, a cover of Clout's "Substitute" before it was flipped.

Gloria Gaynor - Never Can Say Goodbye Gloria Gaynor. Gloria Gaynor - I Love You Babe Gloria Gaynor. s Ft Gloria Gaynor - Supernatural Love (Sunloverz Rmx) .

The "Queen" flourished in the late-1970s, scoring one of disco era's signature tunes in "I Will Survive.

El Album - Студийный альбом от Gloria Gaynor. В альбом вошло 20 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:13:44. Gloria Gaynor - Oh What A Life. Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive (Official Video). Gloria Gaynor - All My Life (Digital Remastered). Gloria Gaynor - He Gave Me Life (I Will Survive) (Audio).


1 The Eye Of The Tiger
2 Every Beath You Take
3 Broken Wings
4 What A Wonderful World
5 I Want To Know Waht Love Is
6 Feel So Real
7 He's Out Of My Life
8 Every Time You Go Away
9 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
10 Careless Whisper
11 The Heat Is On
12 Suddenly
13 The Power Of Love
14 Greatest Hits Medley
15 Don't You Dare Call It Love
16 Top Shelf

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 033606 021020