Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kim William - Kim William

Kim William - Kim William album download

Kim William - Kim William album download
Performer: Kim William
Title: Kim William
Genre: Pop
Released: 2003
MP3 album szie: 1645 mb
FLAC album size: 1304 mb

William "Bill" Kim was a Korean-American Secret Service agent assigned to President Caroline Reynolds, though he also has a connection to The Company. He seems to have a rivalry with Paul Kellerman, which is exacerbated by Kim seeming to hold a higher rank. Shortly after the Fox River Eight escape, Kim becomes Kellerman's new supervisor. Kellerman is dismayed by this, as he has directly reported to Reynolds for 15 years. Kim explains this as Reynolds being increasingly busy with other matters.

Kim Wilde is the eponymous debut studio album by British singer Kim Wilde, released on June 29, 1981 via the RAK label. The songs on the album were all written by Kim's father, the successful 1950s rock and roll singer Marty Wilde, and her younger brother Ricky Wilde and most of the music was played by the then current line-up of the symphonic rock band The Enid. Production duties were fulfilled by Ricky Wilde. The cover portraits were taken by renowned British photographer Gered Mankowitz.

Download Kim William - Håpløst Forelska. Kim William: Best 2 songs. Kim William - Kan Englene Si Meg 03:24. Kim William - Danser I Regnet 03:16. Kim William: best 2 tracks. Kim William - Savner Deg Danse Galla 2, 2002 03:31. Kim William - Danser I Regnet Kim William, 2003 03:16.

Album: Kim William, 2003 Stem pent ;D. Has been played on. Sweden 1. Radio Dansbandsdax.

En Annen Dans - Norske Artister Tolker Ole Ivars. rets Dansebandmelodi 2003. Dansegalla 3. Danse Galla 2. More Kim William. Listen to Kim William now. Listen to Kim William in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Пользователь William Kim добавил видео Год назад. Rainbow Colors Slime Toys Lego DIY Learn Clolors For Kid Slime Clay Coca Cola Kinetic Sand - Продолжительность: 11 минут. William Kim. Год назад.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Håpløst Forelska
2 Savner Deg
3 Kan Englene Si Meg
4 Livet Mitt Var Ingenting Uten Deg
5 Nattens 1000 Øyne
6 Passer Godt På Lag
7 Si Du Vil Ha Meg
8 Din Kjærlighet
9 Danser I Regnet
10 Sommeren 98
11 Romeo
12 Om Du Ba Meg Hente Månen

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tylden & Co
  • Copyright (c) – Tylden & Co
  • Made By – SDC


  • Producer – Ole Henrik Antonsen, Tom-Steinar Hanssen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L402
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6917
  • Matrix / Runout: [SDC Logo] GTACD 8199 030429126
  • Rights Society: n©b/BIEM