Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Holy Moses!! - Holy Moses!!

Holy Moses!! - Holy Moses!! album download

Holy Moses!! - Holy Moses!! album download
Performer: Holy Moses!!
Title: Holy Moses!!
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 2019
MP3 album szie: 1998 mb
FLAC album size: 1515 mb

Holy Moses is a German thrash metal band. They are well noted for being fronted by Sabina Classen and for being one of the first German thrash metal bands. Holy Moses were formed in Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, in 1980. The band's first line-up was formed by bassist Ramon Brüssler, drummer Peter Vonderstein and guitarist Jochen Fünders during high school, the latter of whom also handled the band's vocals

Queen of Siam (Holy Moses album). Queen of Siam is the debut album by Holy Moses, released in 1986 on AAARRG Records. It was re-released in 2005 with "Walpurgisnight" demo, recorded in 1984–1985, as bonus tracks. All music and lyrics are by Andy Classen and Sabina Classen. 2005 Reissue bonus tracks. Walpurgisnight demo personnel. Don't Mess Around with the Bitch" – 5:35. Devil's Dancer" – 4:20.

Прослушать Скачать 03:10. World Chaos Rerecorded. Прослушать Скачать 02:58. Прослушать Скачать 03:24. Fuck You. Прослушать Скачать 03:10. Прослушать Скачать 03:47. Прослушать Скачать 02:42. Прослушать Скачать 03:21. Прослушать Скачать 03:44. Прослушать Скачать 04:15.

Demo, Октябрь 1981, Self-Released.

Все клипы Holy Moses вы можете бесплатно скачать здесь. Каталог клипов: Holy Moses всего видео: 53. Самые популярные клипы. World Chaos (Live @ Wacken 2003) Holy Moses. End of Time Holy Moses. Too Drunk To Fuck (Live @ Wacken 2001) Holy Moses & Doro. Nothing for my mum Holy moses. Barge to Hell - 2012 Holy Moses. Master of Disaster Holy moses. Too Drunk To Fuck (Dead Kennedys cover live in Wacken 2003) Holy Moses feat. Holy Moses - METEORITES Echo & The Bunnymen. Pool of Blood Holy Moses.

HOLY MOSES is: Sabina Classen - Vocals Michael Hankel - Guitars Oliver Jaath - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals Gerd Lücking - Drums Thomas Neitsch - Bass. Agony of Death", the latest album from HOLY MOSES, was released in September 2008 in Europe via Wacken Records/SPV. The CD was recorded at the Blue Castle Studio near Hamburg with producer/guitar player Michael Hankel. DESTRUCTION, OBITUARY and AXEL RUDI PELL members are among the guest musicians who appear on the album.

Holy Moses (1981) by Holy Moses. Genres: Speed Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Ramon Bruessler, Andy Classen, Paul Linzenich, Iggy.


1 The Sad Café 5:04
2 Dig A Deeper Hole 3:22
3 Rock City Road 3:28
4 Roll River Roll 4:09
5 Agadaga Dooley 3:07
6 No Turnin' Back 6:10
7 A Cowboy's Dream 4:27
8 Bazaraza Bound 8:34


  • Bass, Vocals, Tenor Saxophone – Marty David
  • Engineer – Kim King
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Teddy Speleos
  • Organ, Piano, Vocals, Written-By – Billy Batson
  • Percussion – Christopher Parker*
  • Producer – Kim King, Mike Esposito
  • Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Vocals – David Vittek


Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York City
Moses was a short lived hard rock band released one album then quickly disappeared from music scene. If only they could make to the chart and have a minor hit single, they might have given a second chance, but it didn't happen at all.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809270026053
  • Matrix / Runout: bigpink598(ICSC1902001)_AM-19A-188
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK90
  • Mould SID Code: No

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-4523 Holy Moses!!* Holy Moses!! ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4523 US 1971
SF 8204 Holy Moses Holy Moses!! ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor SF 8204 UK 1971
FOCD2082 Holy Moses Holy Moses !! ‎(CD, Album, RE) Fallout FOCD2082 US 2007
MR 56452 Holy Moses Holy Moses !! ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Mason Records MR 56452 Europe 2006