Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Droid-On - Foster's Castle Rock Fortress

Droid-On - Foster's Castle Rock Fortress album download

Droid-On - Foster's Castle Rock Fortress album download
Performer: Droid-On
Title: Foster's Castle Rock Fortress
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1892 mb
FLAC album size: 1133 mb

ვევრი, Кувшин 1970 год.

Track 6 is listed on sleeve art as "Twenty Zero One (FA MIX)," but the file's ID3 tagging lists title as "Twenty Zero One (Jamirogame FA MIX).

from Foster's Castle Rock Fortress, released October 1, 2009. some rights reserved. Droid-ON Toda, Japan. Contact: eduardovmelol. com (performance, soundtracks, Chippanze collective netlabel and chipmusic workshops) Freestyle hip/music, made with trackers and old videogame machines.

Over the years the German black metal outfit DARK FORTRESS have established themselves in the top ranks of the genre with intense live shows and fascinating, pitch black full-length masterpieces. Contrary to the last DARK FORTRESS album Eidolon, Ylem is not strictly a concept album; however, most songs have a common theme - invocations of the death principle from different perspectives. Ylem" is the term for the state of the elements before the Big Bang; in alchemy, it refers to the primordial matter from which all elements were created.

Fortress is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Alter Bridge, released by Roadrunner Records on September 25, 2013. Michael Baskette, who produced Alter Bridge's previous two albums, Blackbird (2007) and AB III (2010), returned as the producer. It was released by Roadrunner Records worldwide except in the United States, where it was self-released on October 8, 2013, through EMI. The lead single, "Addicted to Pain", was released on August 12, 2013.

The Ой!;(function(d,e,c,r){e d. org/2000/svg";e+ " i-ua svg "+(!!d&&!!d(w,"svg"). createSVGRect?"yes":"no");v d. createElement("div");v. innerHTML "";e+ " i-ua inlinesvg "+((v&&v. namespaceURI) w?"yes":"no");})(document);ой… Нам очень жаль, но запросы, поступившие с вашего IP-адреса, похожи на автоматические. По этой причине мы вынуждены временно заблокировать доступ к поиску. Чтобы продолжить поиск, пожалуйста, введите символы с картинки в поле ввода и нажмите «Отправить». Яндекс не сможет запомнить вас и правильно идентифицировать в дальнейшем.


1 Arpzona 2:50
2 Devastech 3:05
3 Mcflys Beatfool Kiss 3:30
4 Gom Jabbar 2:23
5 Dejavolvimento 3:23
6 Twenty Zero One (Jamirogame FA_MIX) 4:36
7 Foster's Meeting 1:21


  • Artwork – Escaphandro
  • Music By [All Songs By] – Droid-On (tracks: 1 to 5, 7)
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Ivan Bicudo
  • Written-By – Jamiroquai (tracks: 6)


Track 6 is listed on sleeve art as "Twenty Zero One (FA_MIX)," but the file's ID3 tagging lists title as "Twenty Zero One (Jamirogame FA_MIX)."
Track 7 is unlisted on sleeve art.