Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ionnokx - Reverse Potential

Ionnokx - Reverse Potential album download

Ionnokx - Reverse Potential album download
Performer: Ionnokx
Title: Reverse Potential
Genre: Electronic
Style:Downtempo, IDM, Electro, Ambient
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1927 mb
FLAC album size: 1907 mb

Genre: Electronic: IDM. Release Date: 2011. We'll ship when it's back in stock.

from Reverse Potential by Ionnokx. Streaming + Download. Ionnokx (pronounced eye-on-ox ) is the instrumental electronic music project of Gabriel Shaw. Shaw has also performed under the name mindFIELD and toured extensively as either a guitarist or keyboardist for the bands VNV Nation, Haujobb, Mindless Self Indulgence, Chemlab, Imperative Reaction, Modulate, and Armageddon Dildos.

Ionnokx - Like A God Brick Thru An Atheist Window 04:39. Ionnokx - Lies For Senses 04:10. Ionnokx - A Permanent State of Present 04:00. Ionnokx - Modified Approach 04:16. Ionnokx - Core 04:17. Ionnokx - All Is Well 04:14.

In electrochemistry, overpotential is the potential difference (voltage) between a half-reaction's thermodynamically determined reduction potential and the potential at which the redox event is experimentally observed. The term is directly related to a cell's voltage efficiency. In an electrolytic cell the existence of overpotential implies the cell requires more energy than thermodynamically expected to drive a reaction.

Instrumental electronic music project by Gabriel Shaw (VNV Nation, Chemlab, Imperative Reaction). ionnokx - A Strange Working Of Memory. Instrumental electronic ambient track written and recorded by ionnokx. Cover art by Gabriel Shaw. c)(p) 2014 Gabriel Shaw.


1 Kaizen 3:41
2 Transparent Collision 4:17
3 Paradise Glossed 4:21
4 Motion Architecture 3:59
5 Eudaimonia 4:25
6 Like A God Brick Thru An Atheist Window 4:40
7 Lies For Senses 4:10
8 A Permanent State Of Present 4:00
9 Modified Approach 4:16
10 Core 4:18
11 All Is Well 4:14


  • Written-By, Recorded By, Cover – Gabriel Shaw


All tracks written/recorded between Feb 2006 and May 2007.