Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Sampler 2008.1

Various - Sampler 2008.1 album download

Various - Sampler 2008.1 album download
Performer: Various
Title: Sampler 2008.1
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1915 mb
FLAC album size: 1555 mb

Album · 2008 · 10 Songs. Hardcore 2008-1 Various Artists. Sampler 2. Various Artists.

Various Artists - Phase 4 Experience Sampler (1996) CD cat 444 788-2. if a CD plays fine it will be graded as excellent). 2 pre-owned from £. 1. Various Artists - Ninja Tune Publishing & Synch Vo. 1 (2015) 2 x CD Compilatio. Original Hits Number 1's Music CD Album - 6 x CD Album. The discs will be supplied in a plastic sleeve (as shown in photo). The condition of the disc is good.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Скачать Various - MUAK Sampler, Vol. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96.

Various Artists: The Alan Lomax Collection Sampler CD Album in VG Condition (ROUNDER CD 1700). 1 Interview - Alan Lomax & Charles Kuralt 0:25. 16 The Jovial Tradesman - Bob Copper & Ron Copper 1:41.

Songs from Various Artists Sampler, Vol. 1 by Alex Falk, Diwex.

MQA Sampler, Various. In stock on September 20, 2018. Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Both Directions at Once: The Lost Album (Deluxe 2 CD). Audio CD. John Coltrane.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mark Brown Feat. Sarah Cracknell The Journey Continues (Vocal Club Mix)
Engineer – Alex Black, Iain Roberton, Richard SearleFeaturing – Sarah CracknellOther [Creative Director] – Ben TurnerProducer – Mark BrownVocals [Additional] – Jane SheldonWritten-By – Elena Kats-Chernin, Mark Brown, Sarah Cracknell
A2 Paris Avenue Feel It (Soul Seekerz Remix)
Arranged By – D. Corten*, M. Carpentier*Composed By – D. Corten*, M. Carpentier*, V. Simonelli*Producer – Paris AvenueRemix – Soul SeekerzWritten-By – V. Simonelli*
B1 Chanel Dance (Fish & Chips Remix)
Mixed By – Wez ClarkeRemix, Producer [Additional] – Fish & Chips Written-By – Anthony "TC" Cunningham*, Chanel Perry*, Lakiesha N. Miles
B2 Soul Survivors Feat. Angie Brown Bring It Back (Classic Club)
Composed By – B. Allen*, J. Espinosa*Featuring – Angie BrownProducer, Mixed By – Brian Allen , Jonathan EspinosaWritten-By – A. Brown*, B. Allen*, J. Espinosa*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Kobalt Publishing
  • Published By – Simonelli Music
  • Published By – NEWS Publishing
  • Published By – Vincent Montana, Jr. Music
  • Published By – Salsoul Music Publishing Corporation
  • Published By – Vocal Music


A2: Special thanks to Tim Janssens.
B1: This composition contains elements from "Love Is You" written and composed by Montana Jr / Walker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414165 021605
  • Rights Society: SABAM