Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Carnal Closet Carnage - Carnal Closet Carnage

Carnal Closet Carnage - Carnal Closet Carnage album download

Carnal Closet Carnage - Carnal Closet Carnage album download
Performer: Carnal Closet Carnage
Title: Carnal Closet Carnage
Country: Finland
Genre: Rock
Style:Hardcore, Punk
Released: 1989
MP3 album szie: 1534 mb
FLAC album size: 1496 mb

Produced by Colin Richardson. Multifarious carnage Meretriciously internecine Sublime enmangling steelbath Of escheated atrocities. Regnant fleshpiles The dead regorged Osculatory majestic wrath This carnal forge. Reigning corpsepiles Death regorged. Multiferocious carnage Cruel, mendacious creed Sublime, murderous bloodbath Of fiscal atrocities.

Carnage is the debut full-length album by the Chicago-based thrash/sludge metal band Lair of the Minotaur. The album was released in CD form by Southern Lord Records, along with a red vinyl version with a gold and black screenprinted cover limited to 666 copies. Carnage Fucking Carnage - 3:32. Caravan of Blood Soaked Kentauroi - 5:58. Enemy of Gods - 3:46. Demon Serpent - 3:53. Burning Temple - 5:53.

Carnage - march through gore with heads held high Euphoria - ecstasy of blood Relentless - never show compassion Torment - blood fire death. Dark decades of pure death Stop at nothing The carnage rages on. Plunging - into the realm of chaos Ravage - apocalyptic raids Abhorrence - contempt for your gods Superior - second to none. Decomposing entrails, blood and skin Carnal extermination. Abandoned deep behind enemy lines Charging blind through foreign terrain Hunting shadows that crawls in the night Trapped in this realm of violence and pain. Silent assassin lurks in the air Chemical substances fills every breath Blood start to boil lungs just collapse Crawling forward while melting away. 8. rebirth of the grotesque.


A1 For God Sake
A2 Supermultimegamixhits
A3 I Love You
A4 Danger In Closet
A5 Kinky Meal
A6 Ich Komme
B1 Captain Pizza
B2 Machoshit
B3 Slug
B4 Kitchen
B5 Wonderful Life
B6 Film Cutters


  • Bass, Vocals – Timo*
  • Cover – J. Martikainen*
  • Drums – Mika*
  • Guitar – Lasse*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Tuomo Valtonen


Recorded and mixed in May 1989 in Sulkava.

Also released with a blue sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): CCC 001 A FOR-89 TC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): CCC 001 B FOR-89 TC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCC-001 Carnal Closet Carnage Carnal Closet Carnage ‎(7", EP) Carnal Corporations CCC-001 Finland 1989