Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Phantom Band - Freedom Of Speech

Phantom Band - Freedom Of Speech album download

Phantom Band - Freedom Of Speech album download
Performer: Phantom Band
Title: Freedom Of Speech
Country: Germany
Genre: Electronic
Style:Krautrock, Dub
Released: 2010
MP3 album szie: 1611 mb
FLAC album size: 1834 mb

Freedom of Speech by Phantom Band, released 12 March 2010 1. Freedom of Speech 2. .

Freedom Of Speech ‎(CD, Album). Bureau B, Sky Records. bb 046, BB046, SKY065. Freedom Of Speech ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE). Bureau B, Bureau B, Sky Records.

Freedom of Speech, 2010. Freedom of Speech, 2010. Freedom of Speech, 02:51. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

phantom band freedom of speech. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Phantom Band Freedom Of Speech.

Phantom Band - Relax 04:06. Phantom Band - Trapped Again 01:05. Phantom Band - Experiments 03:42. Phantom Band - Dream Machine 05:33. Phantom Band - Dangerous Conversation 02:13.

Freedom Of Speech '1981. CD 16-bit 44,1 kHz. MP3 320 kbps. 01 - Freedom of Speech. 01 - You Inspired Me. 02 - . 1. 02 - I'm the One. 03 - Brain Police. 03 - For M. 04 - No Question.

The second album of the Phantom Band is quite different to the predecessor. The line-up features the spoken word performer Sheldon Ancel on the microphone instead of bass player Rosko Gee. Whilst the debut album revealed many Caribbean or African influences and a generally positive frame of mind, "Freedom of Speech" is a somewhat darker avant-garde rock manifesto, interspersed with individual dub or reggae pieces. All they have in common are Jaki Liebezeit's inimitable monotone polyrhythmic drumming and the Phantom Band's predilection for hypnotic (Jamaican) grooves.

Track List Freedom of Speech . 1 Brain Police No Question Relax Gravity Trapped Again Experiments Dream Machine Dangerous Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. FREEDOM OF SPEECH Vinyl Record.


Side I
1 Freedom Of Speech 3:46
2 E. F. 1 4:15
3 Brain Police 4:08
4 No Question 2:05
5 Relax 4:07
Side II
6 Gravity 5:18
7 Trapped Again 1:00
8 Experiments 3:40
9 Dream Machine 5:33
10 Dangerous Conversation 2:12

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Sky Records GmbH
  • Manufactured By – optimal media production – AA92415
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bureau B
  • Copyright (c) – Bureau B
  • Recorded At – Inner Space Studio
  • Mixed At – Inner Space Studio


  • Drums – Liebezeit*
  • Guitar – Von Senger*
  • Keyboards – Zereltt*
  • Percussion – Gelba*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Rene Tinner*
  • Voice – Ancel*


Recorded and mixed at Inner Space Studio, 1981
Made in the EU

Cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: INDIGO CD 94295-2 AA92415-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Rights Society: gema
  • Label Code: LC 04435

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKY 065 Phantom Band Freedom Of Speech ‎(LP, Album) Sky Records SKY 065 Germany 1981
BB 046, 065 Phantom Band Freedom Of Speech ‎(LP, RE, 180) Bureau B, Sky Records BB 046, 065 Europe 2010
BB 046, SKY 065 Phantom Band Freedom Of Speech ‎(CD, Album) Bureau B, Sky Records BB 046, SKY 065 Germany 2010