Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kathy Mattea - Love Travels

Kathy Mattea - Love Travels album download

Kathy Mattea - Love Travels album download
Performer: Kathy Mattea
Title: Love Travels
Country: US
Released: 1997
MP3 album szie: 1327 mb
FLAC album size: 1259 mb

Kathleen Alice Mattea (born June 21, 1959) is an American country music and bluegrass singer. Active since 1984 as a recording artist, she has charted more than thirty singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, including four that reached No. 1: "Goin' Gone", "Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses", "Come from the Heart", and "Burnin' Old Memories", plus twelve more that charted within the top ten. She has released fourteen studio albums, two Christmas albums, and one greatest hits album

Kathy Mattea : Love Travels,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Blues Rock Kathy Mattea. Lista de Bandas Blues Rock Kathy Mattea Love Travels. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Band Name Kathy Mattea.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Membres possèdant cet album1. 2. Sending Me Angels. 3. Patiently Waiting. 4. If That's what You Call Love. 5. Further and Further Away.

Tracklist: 1. Love Travels, 2. Sending Me Angels, 3. Patiently Waiting, 4. If That’s What You Call Love, 5. Further And Further Away, 6. 455 Rocket, 7. I’m On Your Side, 8. The Bridge, 9. All Roads To The River, 10. The End Of The Line, 11. Beautiful Fool. If That’s What You Call Love.

Though the glossy production may put off some of her old country-folk fans, Love Travels is a typically tasteful and compelling record from Kathy Mattea. While it is more uneven Walking Away A Winner, most of the record is first-rate, finding the perfect middle-ground between country-folk and mainstream contemporary country.

Features Song Lyrics for Kathy Mattea's Love Travels album. Kathy Mattea - Love Travels Album Lyrics. 1. Patiently Waiting Lyrics. If That's What You Call Love Lyrics. Further and Further Away Lyrics.

So I stand here and gaze across the ocean Knowin' that I may not ever hold you Quite the way I told you But the distance won't silence my devotion 'Cause I believe there is still a way to reach out In my heart there's no doubt. Love travels the miles upon the wings of angels Love finds you, I swear its true I can love you from here - I'll love you from here.

Sending Me Angels, 04:11. Patiently Waiting, 05:05. If That's What You Call Love, 04:30. Further and Further Away, 04:32.

A2. A3. Love Travels ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Love Travels ‎(CD, Album).

Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1.


A1 Love Travels 5:32
A2 Sending Me Angels 4:18
A3 Patiently Waiting 5:05
A4 If That's What You Call Love 4:31
A5 Further And Further Away 4:31
B1 455 Rocket 4:11
B2 I'm On Your Side 3:09
B3 The Bridge 3:28
B4 All Roads To The River 3:15
B5 The End Of The Line 4:28
B6 Beautiful Fool 4:54

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mercury Records
  • Copyright (c) – Mercury Records
  • Distributed By – Columbia House


  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ben Wisch
  • Producer – Ben Wisch, Kathy Mattea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 7749-940833 3 04

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
314-532 899-2 Kathy Mattea Love Travels ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 314-532 899-2 US 1997
314-532 899-4, 314 532 899-4 Kathy Mattea Love Travels ‎(Cass, Album, Club, CrO) Mercury, Mercury 314-532 899-4, 314 532 899-4 US 1997
MNCD 1 29 Kathy Mattea Love Travels ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Mercury MNCD 1 29 US 1996
532 899-2 Kathy Mattea Love Travels ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 532 899-2 UK 1997
314-532 899-2 Kathy Mattea Love Travels ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 314-532 899-2 Canada 1997