Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Doris Day - Grandes Éxitos

Doris Day - Grandes Éxitos album download

Doris Day - Grandes Éxitos album download
Performer: Doris Day
Title: Grandes Éxitos
Genre: Pop
Released: 1978
MP3 album szie: 1371 mb
FLAC album size: 1832 mb

Day by Day is a Doris Day album released by Columbia Records on December 17, 1956. The title is an obvious pun, both meaning "on a daily basis" (as implied in the song title) and "(Doris) Day, in the daytime" (and thus leading to a later album entitled Day by Night). The album was issued as Columbia catalog CL-942. All tracks have vocals by Day accompanied by Paul Weston's orchestra.

Album · 1963 · 15 Songs. Daydreaming: The Very Best of Doris Day. 1996. 16 Most Requested Songs: Doris Day. 1992. Latin for Lovers, Love Him. 1995. Doris Day's Greatest Hits.

The Doris Day Christmas Album is an album of Christmas songs performed by Doris Day, released by Columbia Records on September 14, 1964, as a monophonic LP album (catalog number CL-2226) and a stereophonic LP album (catalog CS-9026). Silver Bells" (Jay Livingston, Ray Evans). I'll Be Home for Christmas" (Kim Gannon, Walter Kent, Buck Ram). Snowfall" (Claude Thornhill, Ray Charles). Toyland" (Victor Herbert, Glen McDonough). Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" (Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne).

Grandes Éxitos (Chayanne album). Grandes Éxitos is the first greatest hits album by Puerto Rican singer Chayanne, which was released on March 19, 2002 (see 2002 in music). In this album Chayanne featured three new songs, "Y Tú Te Vas", "Torero" and "Quisiera Ser" (as well as remixes of the songs "Salomé" and "Baila Baila", and a re-recorded version of "Fiesta En América").

Doris Day, Born April 3, 1922, Actress, Singer, Retired.

The smash hit "Whenever, Wherever" here is "Suerte," while "Objection" is "Te Aviso, Te Anuncio.

Songs from Grandes Exitos De Siempre by Pop Hits!, 50 Tubes Au Top. Free download and listen Grandes Exitos De Siempre. Ultimate Workout Hits. Valentine's Day 2017. Style: pop. Album year: 2018.


A1 ¿Qué Será, Será? (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 2:50
A2 Cierra Tus Ojos (Close Your Eyes) 3:03
A3 Ese Viejo Sentimiento (That Old Feeling) 2:55
A4 Cantando Bajo La Lluvia (Singin' In The Rain) 2:52
A5 Lista, Dispuesta Y Capaz (Ready, Willing And Able) 2:21
A6 Te Veré En Mis Sueños (I'll See You In My Dreams) 3:09
B1 Pillow Talk (De La Película "Confidencias A Medianoche") 2:05
B2 La Favorita Del Profesor (Teacher's Pet) 2:30
B3 Té Para Dos (Tea For Two) 3:03
B4 A La Luz De La Luna Plateada (By The Light Of The Silvery Moon) 2:45
B5 Diez Centavos Un Baile (Ten Cents A Dance) 3:04
B6 Brillo De Luna (Moon Glow) 3:44


(c) 1978 DIFESCO, S.A.