Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Brothers Osborne - Pawn Shop

Brothers Osborne - Pawn Shop album download

Brothers Osborne - Pawn Shop album download
Performer: Brothers Osborne
Title: Pawn Shop
Country: US
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1884 mb
FLAC album size: 1647 mb

Pawn Shop is the debut album by American country music duo Brothers Osborne. It was released on January 15, 2016 via EMI Nashville. It includes the singles "Rum", "Stay a Little Longer". "21 Summer", and "It Ain't My Fault". Both members of the duo (John and . Osborne) co-wrote nearly every song on the album, except "Heart Shaped Locket", on which only TJ was a co-writer. Jay Joyce produced the album except for "Rum" and "Heart Shaped Locket", which the duo produced with Brad Hill

Artist: Brothers Osborne Album: Pawn Shop Genre: Country, Rock Released: 2016 Quality: mp3, 320 kbps Tracklist: 01. Dirt Rich (2:52) 02. 21 Summer (3:34) 03. Stay A Little Longer (5:35) 04. Pawn Shop (2:44) 05. Rum (3:33) 06. Loving Me Back (Feat.

A pair of siblings hailing from Maryland, the Brothers Osborne stand at the crossroads of mid-2010s Nashville on their 2016 debut Pawn Shop. One looks a bit like Sam Hunt and one looks a little like Chris Stapleton, so it's only fitting that Pawn Shop plays like a hybrid of Montevallo and Traveller, containing the modern rhythmic snap of the former and the classicist structure of the latter.

Brothers Osborne present a grungy mix of traditional country and country-rock songs on their debut album Pawn Shop. The 11-song project has Jay Joyce’s fingerprints all over it, but what stands out most is singer TJ Osborne’s coarse, sandpaper vocals. His unique timber forms a foreboding, if satisfying entryway to enjoying songs like Dirt Rich and its sister song Pawn Shop. Both are built in the vein of Rum, the duo’s Top 30 hit from 2015 - all of them could be a blend that a certain country fan just doesn’t care for. One figures the Bros are fine with that  . TJ and John Osborne co-wrote all songs on Pawn Shop except for one. "Heart Shaped Locked" was written by TJ, Lisa Carver and Andi Zack. 10 Albums We Can't Wait for in 2016.

Duo Brothers Osborne will release their debut album 'Pawn Shop' in January. Scott Dudelson/FilmMagic. With a CMA nomination for Vocal Duo of the Year and a Top 15 hit in Stay a Little Longer, John and TJ Osborne, collectively known as Brothers Osborne, are gearing up for the release of their debut album. Titled Pawn Shop, the LP is set for release January 15th on the EMI Nashville label.

Exclusive Prime pricing. Pawn Shop is amazing. The music and lyrics will stick with you. I carry the CD between home and my car. Refreshing to hear something beyond traditional country music played on radio stations. Brothers Osborne put a great deal of thought into producing this CD. Anxiously Waiting their next venture.

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. Charming, savvy, and a little bit rugged, Brothers Osborne’s debut boasts a perfect blend of country roots and pop appeal. Co-produced by Eric Church’s right-hand man, Jay Joyce, Pawn Shop is a wide swing through low times ( Pawn Shop, Dirt Rich ) and high times ( Down Home ), the comforts of home and the freedom of the open road ( Greener Pastures ). It’s topped by the GRAMMY®-nominated highlight Stay a Little Longer, co-written by Sam Hunt and Kacey Musgraves collaborator Shane McAnally. Pawn Shop Brothers Osborne.

by Brothers Osborne - 11 Tracks - 39:08. Release date 01/15/2016. 3. Stay A Little Longer. 5. Rum. Brothers Osborne.

Brothers Osborne have yet to release a debut album, but the duo is responsible for one of the year’s finest country singles: Stay A Little Longer, an elegantly tortured track that depicts desire as a doomed game. The song opens with a twinkly bubble of acoustic guitar, cloaking dangerous yearning with frilly instrumentation in the same manner as Kenny Rogers’ classic Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town  . The duo doesn’t lack for swagger.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dirt Rich
2 21 Summer
3 Stay A Little Longer
4 Pawn Shop
5 Rum
6 Loving Me Back
Featuring – Lee Ann Womack
7 American Crazy
8 Greener Pastures
9 Down Home
10 Heart Shaped Locket
11 It Ain't My Fault
12 Love The Lonely Out Of You [Bonus]
13 Shoot From The Hip [Bonus]
14 Arms Of Fire [Bonus]


  • Producer – Jay Joyce


Wraparound insert; watermarked disc.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0022364-01 Brothers Osborne Pawn Shop ‎(LP, Album) EMI Records Nashville B0022364-01 US 2016
SPINE702561 Brothers Osborne Pawn Shop ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) EMI Records Nashville SPINE702561 UK 2017
SPINE738513 Brothers Osborne Pawn Shop ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Inc) Spinefarm Records, EMI Records Nashville SPINE738513 Europe 2017
B0022364-02 Brothers Osborne Pawn Shop ‎(CD, Album) EMI Records Nashville B0022364-02 US 2016
none Brothers Osborne Pawn Shop ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album) EMI Records Nashville none US 2016