Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dakoda Motor Co. - Railroad

Dakoda Motor Co. - Railroad album download

Dakoda Motor Co. - Railroad album download
Performer: Dakoda Motor Co.
Title: Railroad
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 1996
MP3 album szie: 1762 mb
FLAC album size: 1636 mb

Dakoda Motor Co. Railroad. Artist Info:Discography Album length: 10 tracks: 35 minutes, 45 seconds Street Date: 1996.

Tempo unknown for Railroad by Dakoda Motor C. Railroad Dakoda Motor Co. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Скачай Dakoda Motor Co. - Rockin' in the Mall mp3 ♫ 01:43. Dakoda Motor Co. All Good Generals. Wasteland. Uglier. Need a Love. Where Did It Go? 02:49. Wind An' Sea. 02:52. Truth. Everything. Free. Ooh, That Girl. Friend in My Eyes. Sondancer. Grey Clouds. Freedom. Stand Up. 04:20. Sing Hallelujah.

Dakoda Motor Co. (also Dakoda Motor Company) is an American Christian rock band. formed in the early 1990s; among its members was Peter King, a professional surfboarder and host of the MTV show Sandblast. They signed with Myrrh Records in 1993 and released two albums before moving to Atlantic Records in 1996. Davia Vallesillo - vocals. Peter King - vocals, guitar. Elliot Chenault - guitar. Chuck Cummings - drums.


1 Falling Down
2 Rattlesnake
3 Railroad
4 Brother Mother
5 More
6 Befuddled
7 Followed Me
8 Sampled
9 Odd Man Out
10 Tommy


  • Bass – Derik Toy
  • Drums – Chuck Cummings
  • Engineer – Denis Degher, Posie Muliadi
  • Guitar – Elliot Chenault, Peter King
  • Producer – Pedro Rey
  • Vocals – Melissa Brewer, Peter King


Recorded and mixed at "The Red Zone" Burbank, Ca.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
D112927, 82864-2 Dakoda Motor Co. Railroad ‎(CD, Album) BMG Direct Marketing, Inc., Atlantic D112927, 82864-2 US 1996